DRIVEU Customer Reviews


All these reviews are from genuine customers who have booked our services.

Rating score

Based on 16 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Star Rating
    10.0

Craig / 22-04-2020, 08:52

+0 -0

10.0 "10.0"

  • +Great service. Chris was extremely helpful and replied to every email straight away, always kept us in the loop and was always considering different factors that we might not of thought of. Very reasonable pricing and the nicest company I’ve dealt with when organising a stag party. Will be using their service again for sure.
  • -None at all.

Peter Hector / 11-03-2020, 14:16

+0 -0

10.0 "Very good service prompt and reliable and friendly what more could you ask for"

  • +Easy to organise from my point of view and good price I will be booking again
    Thanks to Chris and the team and our driver Cindy
  • -None

Sue Kelly / 16-12-2019, 10:53

+0 -0

10.0 "Thank you Chris we will definitely use u again it was great cheers :) Sue Kelly"

  • +All great
  • -None

Richard / 29-04-2019, 09:58

+0 -0

10.0 "Perfect service, price and comms, highly recommend"

  • +Chris was great at organising our minibus for the stag do. Can't fault the service and highly recommend!
  • -none!

Tom / 12-04-2018, 14:47

+1 -0

10.0 "Fantastic service... I highly recommend DriveU"

  • +Very reasonable prices.
    Friendly driver.
    No hanging around for them to turn up.
  • -I really can't think of anything bad

Jerry Laker / 08-03-2018, 15:27

+0 -0

10.0 "We couldn't ask for better."

  • +DriveU coped with lousy weather and an awkward route to get us to and from our venue well on time, looking after the various needs of the passengers on the way.

    We couldn't ask for better.

    If I need another minibus outing, I know just where to come.

    Thanks, Chris.

    Jerry
  • -None

Josh Henry / 12-02-2018, 16:36

+0 -0

10.0 "Blessed Week"

  • +Hi Chris,

    Wanted to say thanks for a magic week getting us about on our cricket tour.

    It was a blessed, magic week and I can't fault ya mate. The Rams were not always angels but you blessed us with luck and we got 3 wins to seal a week of magic play.

    10/10 would recommend - blessed service, magic bloke.

    Josh Henry
    Overseas Player
    Disley CC
  • -None

Ann Buckle / 12-01-2018, 11:33

+0 -0

10.0 "Just to say a huge thank you for an absolutely first rate service"

  • +Hi just to say a huge thank you for an absolutely first rate service - would certainly give a 5* review' and recommend your company to friends and family.

    Thanks again for the part you paid in making it a perfect day.

    Ann Buckle
  • -None

Martin from Southampton / 18-12-2017, 14:44

+0 -0

10.0 "Very professional and courteous service cannot fault. Will use again if you'll have me. "

  • +Booked with Chris a month in advance via online booking system. Arrived early in Bournemouth and took a detour via New Forest en route to Southampton which wasn't planned in the early hours.

    Very professional and courteous service cannot fault. Will use again if you'll have me.

    Thank you
  • -None

Ging from New Milton / 22-10-2017, 19:12

+0 -0

10.0 "Thank you for the excellent level of service, friendliness and professionalism for the trip provided."

  • +Thank you for the excellent level of service, friendliness and professionalism for the trip provided.

    The driver made sure that the trip went smoothly and stress free; going above and beyond to ensure that our journey was of a high standard.

    Could not recommend more.
  • -None

Kevan and Cristine / 15-09-2017, 18:09

+0 -0

10.0 "Thank you for an excellent service on the occasion of our wedding."

  • +Thank you for an excellent service on the occasion of our wedding. From our perspective everything was perfect.

    Would recommend you for your obliging, friendly and attention to detail.

    Loved the ribbons.

    Best Regards,

    Kevan and Cristine
  • -None

Bethan for R.D. & E. Doctors / 16-08-2017, 17:27

+0 -0

10.0 "Thank you, very pleased with service provided."

  • +Thank you, very pleased with service provided.

    We would use your service again when we need any mini buses.

    Thank you very much.

    Bethan for R.D. & E. Doctors
  • -None

Debbie Rowbotham / 27-07-2017, 09:22

+0 -0

10.0 "We had a fabulous weekend,"

  • +We had a fabulous weekend, "Team DriveU" enjoyed travelling together and it made the weekend all the more special for Ben and his friends.

    Thank you most sincerely for your your guidance and help at the planning stage, your flexibility with the additional run to Stamford and your communication throughout.

    Kind regards,

    Debbie Rowbotham
  • -None

Richard Comer / 22-06-2017, 20:42

+0 -0

10.0 "Thank you for making our trip enjoyable and stress free."

  • +Thank you for making our trip enjoyable and stress free.

    Many thanks to the driver as well for his help.

    Regards, Richard Comer (Devon)
  • -None

Harry Moore / 12-05-2017, 12:22

+0 -0

10.0 "On behalf of the Team thank you for an excellent service and time keeping."

  • +On behalf of the Team thank you for an excellent service and time keeping. We will certainly be giving you a call for our next journey and will recommend your company to our friends.

    Kind regards

    Harry Moore MD
    Saltash Trucks Ltd t/a Saltash DAF
  • -None

Hugh Prideaux / 04-04-2017, 20:16

+0 -0

10.0 "I shall not hesitate to recommend your company whenever possible"

  • +I shall not hesitate to recommend your company whenever possible and thank you once more for accommodating our requirements at such short notice it really was a great help.

    Regards Hugh Prideaux
  • -None

Read more reviews here: DriveU Reviews | Google Reviews | Trip Advisor

Need a quote: GET A QUOTE
Have a question: CONTACT US
Send an email: office@driveu.co.uk
Prefer to chat: 01202 28 28 28 / 0800 998 91 91
Request call back: REQUEST A CALL BACK
Prefer to text: 07895 11 11 11
Prefer to WhatsApp: 07895 11 11 11

We are here to help.

GET IN TOUCH WITH DRIVEU TODAY!

Ask any questions, or request a quote today and a member of our team will be in touch shortly after. GET A FREE QUOTE

WE ARE THE BUS OPERATOR
YOU ARE BOOKING DIRECT
NO HIDDEN BOOKING AGENT FEES

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a service used on our website that tracks, reports traffic and measures how users interact with our website content in order for us to improve it and provide better services.

Facebook

Our website allows you to like or share its content on Facebook social network. By activating and using it you agree to Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

Twitter

Integrated tweets and share services of Twitter are used on our website. By accepting and using these you agree to Twitter's privacy policy: https://help.twitter.com/en/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies